The Firstborn’s Legacy

The Firstborn’s Legacy is an epic fantasy series, composed of novels, short stories, and poems, following the history of the fictional world of Orrock from creation to the end of the world.  Stories in The Firstborn’s Legacy are inspired by Biblical and historical events and people.

Reading Order:

  1. “The Lake of Living Water” — series prequel
  2. Child of the Kaites — novel #1
  3. “Kamynosa’s Labyrinth” — supplemental short story, in Strange Waters
  4. Steward Stories — a compilation of short stories
  5. The Steward’s Apprentice — novel #2, coming soon
  6. The King’s Son — novel #3, coming later
  7. “The Lay of Brielle and Tavish” — epic poem

3 thoughts on “The Firstborn’s Legacy

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: